业内领先的物料运输经销商Leavitt Machinery选择了XAPT的解决方案Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers

业内领先的物料运输经销商Leavitt Machinery选择了XAPT的解决方案Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers

  • 28. 七月 2015

佛罗里达州迈阿密 – 2015年7月25日 – Microsoft Dynamics全球合作伙伴XAPT公司今天非常高兴地宣布北美地区发展最快的物料运输设备经销商Leavitt Machinery选择了Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers企业资源计划(ERP)解决方案对其业务流程进行简化,并为业务的持续增长做好充分准备。

总部位于加拿大卑诗省兰利市的Leavitt Machinery是一家提供全方位服务的物料运输设备经销商,拥有遍布卑诗省、阿尔伯塔省、萨斯喀彻温省、华盛顿州和俄勒冈州的22个服务点。他们出售和出租全新和用过的设备,也提供长期和短期租赁服务,并且为其客户的设备提供零部件和服务支持。在整个北美地区,Leavitt Machinery代理了超过23家世界级制造商的产品,代理产品类型包括:叉车、伸缩臂、集装箱搬运车、高架工作平台、码头拖拉机、吊车和扫地车等等。
“Tacit Management Consulting公司在帮助我们整理我们粗放的业务流程的文件资料以及对我们的供应商选择过程进行导航方面起到了至关重要的作用。最后,XAPT公司展示了对于物料运输设备经销商所面临的独特挑战以及提高我们多个部门、业务单元和运营效率所需要求的深刻理解,”Leavitt Machinery财务会计部副总裁Alison Fuller说,“我们非常期待Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers和XAPT公司将帮助我们简化我们的业务流程,向我们的客户提供世界一流的客户支持并在今后的几年里成功实现我们的业绩增长。”

Leavitt Machinery将通过XAPT的快速部署实施产品SEAL来安装Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers。 SEAL包含了已经预先配置好的世界一流的行业软件,拥有经过证实的最佳实践和预先定义的方法。这是一套致胜的组合产品——通过在加速实施与降低项目成本的同时把项目风险降到最低来令XAPT客户从中获益。

XAPT公司美洲地区首席执行官Christopher Kohart评论说,“ Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers自身的性能、可扩展性、操作简单和具有行业针对性的功能真正令XAPT解决方案有别于我们的竞争对手。”Kohart接着说,“当它和我们的SEAL快速实施产品结合使用时,我们将能帮助我们的客户快速并且更加具有成本效益地安装我们的解决方案,提供更快的投资回报(ROI)并将对于日常经营活动的破坏降到最低。”
“我们非常高兴将这个业内领先的物料运输设备经销商添加到我们不断增加的设备经销商客户库当中”,XAPT公司总裁兼首席执行官Daniel Enekes说,“我们期待着和Leavitt Machinery进行合作,并且通过这项解决方案的安装帮助他们实现其战略目标。”

关于Leavitt Machinery and Rentals Inc公司

总部位于加拿大卑诗省兰利市的Leavitt Machinery是一家提供全方位服务的物料运输设备经销商,拥有遍布卑诗省、阿尔伯塔省、萨斯喀彻温省、华盛顿州和俄勒冈州的22个服务点。他们出售和出租全新和用过的设备,也提供长期和短期租赁服务,并且为其客户的设备提供零部件和服务支持。想要了解更多关于Leavitt Machinery的信息,请在线访问他们的网站www.leavittmachinery.com
关于Tacit Management Consulting Inc公司

Tacit Management Consulting公司是一家向高成长性的公司提供企业资源计划(ERP)咨询服务的独立顾问公司。公司会寻求Tacit公司工作团队的帮助,寻找和选择能够提高其控制、评估与管理其业务运行之能力的商务与企业技术解决方案。我们将不偏不倚的独立工作方法与软件行业知识和广泛的行业工作经验结合起来,以帮助我们的客户选择符合其业务要求的适当系统。在线访问其公司网站www.tacitconsult.com

+1 (305) 744 5901

Leading Material Handling Dealer, Leavitt Machinery Selects XAPT’s Solution Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers

Leading Material Handling Dealer, Leavitt Machinery Selects XAPT’s Solution Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers

Miami, Florida – July 28, 2015 — XAPT Corporation, a leading global Microsoft Dynamics provider, today announced that Leavitt Machinery, one of the fastest growing material handling equipment dealers in North America, has selected XAPT’s ‘Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers’ ERP solution to streamline business processes and better equip the business for continued growth.

Headquartered in Langley, British Columbia, Canada, Leavitt Machinery is a full-service Materials Handling dealership with 22 locations throughout British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Washington and Oregon. They sell and lease new and used equipment, provide long and short term rentals and offer parts and service support for their customers’ equipment. Throughout the regions, Leavitt Machinery represents over 23 world-class manufacturers with products including: forklifts, telehandlers, container handlers, elevated work platforms, terminal tractors, cranes, and sweepers, just to name a few.

“Tacit Management Consulting was instrumental in helping us document our extensive processes and navigating the vendor selection process. In the end, XAPT Corporation demonstrated a clear understanding of the distinct challenges of material handling dealerships and the requirements needed to improve efficiency throughout our multiple departments, business units, and operations,” said Alison Fuller, Vice President of Finance and Accounting at Leavitt Machinery. “We fully expect that Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers and XAPT Corporation will help us to streamline our business processes, provide world-class support to our customers and effectively manage our growth for years to come.”

Leavitt Machinery will implement Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers by utilizing XAPT’s rapid deployment implementation product, SEAL. SEAL incorporates world-class industry software that has been pre-configured, with proven best practices and predefined methodology. A winning combination—that benefits XAPT customers by minimizing project risks while speeding up the implementation and reducing project costs.

Christopher Kohart, CEO of XAPT Americas, comments “Performance, scalability, ease of use and the wealth of industry-specific functionality built within Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers really sets XAPT’s solution apart from our competitors.” Kohart continues, “When coupled with our SEAL rapid implementation product, we are able to help our customers implement our solution quickly and more cost effectively, which delivers faster ROI and minimizes disruption to daily operations.”

“We are delighted to add this leading material handling dealer to our growing base of equipment customers,” said Daniel Enekes, President and CEO of XAPT Corporation “We look forward to partnering with Leavitt Machinery and helping them to meet their strategic goals through this implementation.”

######

About Leavitt Machinery and Rentals Inc.

Headquartered in Langley, British Columbia Canada, Leavitt Machinery is a full-service Materials Handling dealership with 22 locations throughout British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Washington and Oregon. They sell and lease new and used equipment, provide long and short term rentals and offer parts and service support for their customers’ equipment. To learn more about Leavitt Machinery, visit them online at www.leavittmachinery.com

About Tacit Management Consulting Inc.

Tacit Management Consulting is an independent consulting firm providing ERP consulting services to high-growth organizations. Organizations turn to the Tacit team to identify and select business and enterprise technology solutions that enhance the ability to control, assess and manage business operations. We combine an unbiased independent approach with software industry knowledge and a broad range of industry experience to help our clients select the right systems for their business. Visit them online at www.tacitconsult.com

+1 (305) 744 5901