الشركة الرائدة لتجارة المعدات المستخدمة في مناولة المواد، شركة ليفيت للمعدات، تختار تطبيق مايكروسوفت Dynamics AX لتاجري المعدات

الشركة الرائدة لتجارة المعدات المستخدمة في مناولة المواد، شركة ليفيت للمعدات، تختار تطبيق مايكروسوفت Dynamics AX لتاجري المعدات

  • 28. يوليو 2015

ميامي، فلوريدا – 28 يوليو، 2015 – أعلنت اليوم شركة XAPT، الشركة الرائدة في تقديم الحلول البرمجية لمايكروسوفت Dynamics عن التعاون الناجح والمثمر مع شركة ليفيت للمعدات؛ إحدى الشركات العاملة في مجال مناولة المواد في أمريكا الشمالية، للاستفادة من تطبيق مايكروسوفت Dynamics AX لتاجري المعدات كأحد الحلول لتخطيط موارد المؤسسة وتبسيط العمليات التجارية والاستفادة القصوى من الأنشطة التجارية لتحقيق النمو المستدام.

يقع مقر شركة ليفيت في لانغلي، كولومبيا البريطانية، كندا، وهي إحدى الشركات العاملة في مجال مناول المواد من خلال 22 موقعًا في جميع أنحاء كولومبيا البريطانية، ألبرتا، ساسكاتشوان، واشنطن، وأوريغون. شركة ليفيت تعمل في مجال مبيعات وتأجير المعدات الجديدة والمستخدمة، وكذلك تأجير المعدات على المدى القصير والطويل، وكذلك قطع الغيار، وخدمات الدعم الفني للعملاء. تمثل شركة ليفيت أكثر من 23 من الشركات العالمية لتصنيع المعدات من بينها: الرافعات الشوكية، ومعدات المناولة، والحاويات، ومنصات الأعمال المرتفعة، والجرارات، والرافعات، والمكانس.

يقول أليسون فولر، نائب الرئيس للشؤون المالية والمحاسبية في شركة ليفيت للمعدات، “كانت للاستشارات الضمنية في مجال الإدارة دور فعال في مساعدتنا على توثيق العمليات واسعة النطاق التي نقوم بها، والانتفال بين مختلف عمليات تقييم البائعين، وفي النهاية، ثبُت تفهم شركة XAPT للتحديات المتزايدة التي تواجهنا بداية بصفقات مناولة المواد والمتطلبات التي علينا تلبيتها لتحسين الكفاءة في جميع أقسام الشركة، والوحدات التجارية، والعمليات المختلفة. نحن نتوقع الحصول على المساعدة المطلوبة من برنامج XAPT فيما يتعلق بتبسيط العمليات التجارية، وتقديم الدعم اللازم على مستوى فروع الشركة وإدارة وتحقيق النمو بشكل ناجح على مدار السنوات المقبلة.”

تسعى شركة ليفيت للمعدات إلى تطبيق برنامج مايكروسوفت  Dynamics AX من خلال الاستفادة من تطبيق الاستخدام السريع  SEAL؛ وهو أحد البرمجيات العالمية التي جرى ضبط تكوين إعداداتها مسبقًا، وثبُت أنه يحقق أفضل الممارسات والنتائج، وهذا يفيد العملاء ممن يرغبون في تطبيق برنامج  XAPT من خلال تقليل مخاطر المشروع في حين الإسراع من عملية التنفيذ والحد من تكاليف المشروع.
يعلق كريستوفر كوهارت، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة  XAPT في الأميركتين على الأمر بقوله، “الأداء، والتدرجية، وسهولة تطبيق واستخدام البرنامج، والعديد من الخصائص الصناعية المدمجة في برنامج مايكروسوفت  Dynamics AX تجعلنا نتفوق بشكل كبير على منافسينا.  عند الدمج بين منتج التطبيق السريع  SEAL وتطبيق  XAPT، يمكننا مساعدة العملاء على تطبيق الحلول البرمجية بشكل أسرع وفعال من حيث التكلفة، مما يسرع من العائد على الاستثمار ويقلل من تعطل العمليات اليومية.”

يقول دانيال  إيناكاش ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لشركة  XAPT، “نحن سعداء بمثل هذه الإضافة الرائدة لإدارة عملية مناولة المواد إلى قاعدة العملاء المتنامية لدينا، كما نسعى لشراكة دائمة مع شركة ليفيت للمعدات بجانب تقديم المساعدة على تحقيق الأهداف الاستراتيجية من خلال هذا التطبيق.”

حول شركة ليفيت لتجارة وتأجير المعدات
يقع مقر شركة ليفيت في لانغلي، كولومبيا البريطانية، كندا، وهي إحدى الشركات العاملة في مجال مناولة المواد مع 22 موقعًا في جميع أنحاء كولومبيا البريطانية، وألبرتا، وساسكاتشوان، وواشنطن، وأويغون. تعمل شركة ليفيت في مجال بيع وإيجار المعدات الجديدة والمستعملة، سواء على المدى القصير أو الطويل، بجانب تجارة قطع الغيار وتقديم خدمات الدعم الفني المناسبة. للمزيد من المعلومات حول شركة ليفيت للمعدات، رجاء زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني عبر الرابط التالي:  www.leavittmachinery.com

حول شركة تاسيت للاستشارات الإدارية
شركة تاسيت للاستشارات الإدارية هي إحدى الشركات المستقلة التي تقدم الاستشارات الإدارية وخدمات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات إلى الشركات ذات معدلات النمو المرتفعة. تحصل الشركات على خدمات شركة تاسيت لتحديد واختيار الحلول التقنية المناسبة التي تعزز القدرة على التحكم والمراقبة وتقييم وإدارة العمليات التجارية. نحن نجمع بين النهج المستقل غير المتحيز والمعرفة بصناعة البرمجيات والخبرات الواسعة في المجالات الصناعية المختلفة لمساعدة عملائنا على اختيار النظام المناسب لأعمالهم التجارية. يمكنكم زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني على شبكة الانترنت لمزيد من المعلومات:  www.tacitconsult.com

+1 (305) 744 5901

Leading Material Handling Dealer, Leavitt Machinery Selects XAPT’s Solution Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers

Leading Material Handling Dealer, Leavitt Machinery Selects XAPT’s Solution Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers

Miami, Florida – July 28, 2015 — XAPT Corporation, a leading global Microsoft Dynamics provider, today announced that Leavitt Machinery, one of the fastest growing material handling equipment dealers in North America, has selected XAPT’s ‘Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers’ ERP solution to streamline business processes and better equip the business for continued growth.

Headquartered in Langley, British Columbia, Canada, Leavitt Machinery is a full-service Materials Handling dealership with 22 locations throughout British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Washington and Oregon. They sell and lease new and used equipment, provide long and short term rentals and offer parts and service support for their customers’ equipment. Throughout the regions, Leavitt Machinery represents over 23 world-class manufacturers with products including: forklifts, telehandlers, container handlers, elevated work platforms, terminal tractors, cranes, and sweepers, just to name a few.

“Tacit Management Consulting was instrumental in helping us document our extensive processes and navigating the vendor selection process. In the end, XAPT Corporation demonstrated a clear understanding of the distinct challenges of material handling dealerships and the requirements needed to improve efficiency throughout our multiple departments, business units, and operations,” said Alison Fuller, Vice President of Finance and Accounting at Leavitt Machinery. “We fully expect that Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers and XAPT Corporation will help us to streamline our business processes, provide world-class support to our customers and effectively manage our growth for years to come.”

Leavitt Machinery will implement Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers by utilizing XAPT’s rapid deployment implementation product, SEAL. SEAL incorporates world-class industry software that has been pre-configured, with proven best practices and predefined methodology. A winning combination—that benefits XAPT customers by minimizing project risks while speeding up the implementation and reducing project costs.

Christopher Kohart, CEO of XAPT Americas, comments “Performance, scalability, ease of use and the wealth of industry-specific functionality built within Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers really sets XAPT’s solution apart from our competitors.” Kohart continues, “When coupled with our SEAL rapid implementation product, we are able to help our customers implement our solution quickly and more cost effectively, which delivers faster ROI and minimizes disruption to daily operations.”

“We are delighted to add this leading material handling dealer to our growing base of equipment customers,” said Daniel Enekes, President and CEO of XAPT Corporation “We look forward to partnering with Leavitt Machinery and helping them to meet their strategic goals through this implementation.”

######

About Leavitt Machinery and Rentals Inc.

Headquartered in Langley, British Columbia Canada, Leavitt Machinery is a full-service Materials Handling dealership with 22 locations throughout British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Washington and Oregon. They sell and lease new and used equipment, provide long and short term rentals and offer parts and service support for their customers’ equipment. To learn more about Leavitt Machinery, visit them online at www.leavittmachinery.com

About Tacit Management Consulting Inc.

Tacit Management Consulting is an independent consulting firm providing ERP consulting services to high-growth organizations. Organizations turn to the Tacit team to identify and select business and enterprise technology solutions that enhance the ability to control, assess and manage business operations. We combine an unbiased independent approach with software industry knowledge and a broad range of industry experience to help our clients select the right systems for their business. Visit them online at www.tacitconsult.com

+1 (305) 744 5901