هـ. بيترسن تتحدث حول برنامج مايكروسوفت Dynamics AX لإدارة المعدات

H. Petersen goes Live on Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers

هـ. بيترسن تتحدث حول برنامج مايكروسوفت Dynamics AX لإدارة المعدات

هـ. بيترسن، أكبر شركة لتجارة معدات كاتربيلر في أمريكا الجنوبية تتحدث على الهواء مباشرة حول برنامج  مايكروسوفت Dynamics AX لإدارة المعدات بعد 6 أشهر من استخدام  SEAL.

ميامي، فلوريدا، 20 يناير 2016، مؤسسة XAPT، وهي إحدى الشركات العالمية المقدمة لخدمات مايكروسوفت Dynamics، أعلنت اليوم نجاح انطلاقة برنامجهم الجديد NAXT – مايكروسوفت Dynamics AX لتاجري المعدات وتجربته في شركة هـ. بيترسن لتجارة معدات كاتربيلر في أمريكا الجنوبية.

شركة هـ. بيترسن، الشركة الوحيدة لتجارة معدات كاتربيلر في الباراغواي منذ عام 1931، قررت الاستفادة من الحلول البرمجية لإدارة المعدات من خلال برنامج مايكروسوفت  Dynamics AX، في جميع أفرع الوكلاء الأربعة لتلبية الطلب المتزايد من العملاء.
في يونيو من عام 2015، أعادت شركة هـ. بيترسن الاستفادة من تطبيق  SEAL من شركة  XAPT أيضًا، وتمكنوا من دمج البرنامج بشكل كامل في غضون 6 أشهر فقط. يتضمن تطبيق  SEAL أفضل الممارسات المنهجية والمحددة على مستوى العالم، حيث جرى ضبط تكوينها وإعداداتها مسبقًا، وهذا النوع من المنافسة يعود بالنفع على عملاء برنامج  XAPT من خلال تقليل مخاطر المشروع في حين الإسراع من عملية التنفيذ وخفض تكلفة المشروع.

صرح دانيال  إيناكاش ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة  XAPT، “نسعد بالتعاون مع شركة هـ. بيترسن في هذه المبادرة الهامة؛ فهذه المبادرة لا تمثل فقط انطلاقة التعاون الأول مع إحدى شركات تجارة معدات كاتربيلر في أمريكا اللاتينية، ولكنها أيضًا تمثل التطبيق الكامل لتطبيق  SEAL.” يتابع إينكيس، “العديد من الشركات العاملة في تجارة المعدات ستفاجئ لمعرفة أننا تمكنا من تطبيق أحد الحلول البرمجية المعقدة لإدارة موارد المؤسسات في غضون 6 أشهر فقط، ولكن كنا قادرون على تحقيق ذلك لأننا بدأنا بأحد الحلول البرمجية المتكاملة وقمنا بتطبيقه باتباع المنهجية الثابتة والموثوقة التي نتبعها دومًا.”
أضاف جوان هـ. بيترسن، رئيس شركة هـ. بيترسن، “أثبتت أداة مايكروسوفت  Dynamics AX أنها إحدى الحلول البرمجية المناسبة والمصممة خصيصًا لتناسب الاحتياجات في هذا المجال اليوم، فهي تقدم لنا منصفة فعالة ومتكاملة لإدارة الأعمال برمتها، كما تسمح لنا بالتركيز على تقديم تجربة عالية الجودة لعملائنا. نحن نفخر بشراكتنا مع شركة  XAPT التي تمكنا من الريادة في أمريكا اللاتينية من خلال تطبيق هذا البرنامج لإدارة معدات كاتربيلر. نحن الآن على استعداد للمضي قدمًا نحو مستقبل يتسم بتوحيد العمليات والنمو المستدام.”

علق رالف هانت، الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات في شركة XAPT، “شركة هـ. بيترسن هي إحدى المنظمات الديناميكية التي تنظر دومًا نحو المستقبل؛ ونحن نتطلع لبناء علاقة دائمة وقوية معهم كأحد الشركاء التجاريين. نحن نسعد بما أنجزناه حتى الآن من خلال فريقي هـ. بيترسن وXAPT؛ حيث يلتزم الفريقان باستكمال هذا المشروع وفق الموعد والموازنة المحددة، وهذا يدل على التفاني، والموهبة، وإتقان عمل كل فرد من المؤسستين.”
يمكن من خلال برنامج مايكروسوفت Dynamics AX لتاجري المعدات تبسيط وتعزيز المتطلبات البرمجية من خلال منصة عمل واحدة تدعم جميع الأقسام، بما في ذلك تلك المالية، والمحاسبية، والموارد البشرية، ومبيعات وتأجير المعدات، وقطع الغيار (الجديدة، والمستعملة، والمتهالكة)، والخدمات، وأنظمة الطاقة. برنامج XAPT يقدم لكم الوسائل اللازمة والمناسبة لتحسين العمليات التجارية من خلال الاستفادة من الذكاء الاصطناعي، والاندماج مع أنظمة كاتربيلر، وكذلك العديد من تطبيقات وبرمجيات الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية والمؤسسات المالية.

حول شركة XAPT

شركة XAPT هي الشركة العالمية المقدمة للحلول البرمجية لإدارة علاقات العملاء، وبرمجيات إدارة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات من مايكروسوفت Dynamics. شركة  XAPT متخصصة في برمجيات إدارة المعدات الثقيلة وصناعة السيارات، كما تقدم لكم مجموعة متكاملة من خدمات الاستشارات التجارية، بما في ذلك التنفيذ ودمج البرمجيات على الصعيد العالمي. لمعرفة المزيد حول شركة  XAPT، رجاء زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني  www.XAPT-dealer.com
لمزيد من المعلومات، اتصل بنا:  [email protected]

حول شركة هـ. بيترسن

تأسست شركة  هـ. بيترسن، الوكيل الحصري لمعدات كاتربيلر في الباراغواي، عام 1931، على يد السيد هاكون بيترسن، لتجارة أفضل المعدات، وتقديم أجود الخدمات، وخدمات الدعم الفني والتقني في الباراغواي. على مدار تاريخ الشركة، نشطت شركة هـ. بيترسن في مجال التنمية الاقتصادية للبلاد، كما ساهمت بشكل مباشر في تقديم المساعدة التقنية وتوريد المعدات اللازمة للقطاعات الصناعية الرائدة، مثل الزراعة، والثروة الحيوانية، والغابات، والتشييد، والأشغال العامة، والمشروعات الهندسية الكبرى، وتوليد الطاقة.
لمزيد من المعلومات، رجاء زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني:  www.hpetersen.com.py

+1 (305) 744 5901

Successful “Go-Live”

H. Petersen goes Live on Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers

H. Petersen goes Live on Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers

South American Caterpillar Dealer, H. Petersen, Goes Live on Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers in Six Months Utilizing XAPT’s Rapid Implementation Product SEAL.

Miami, Florida – Jan 20, 2016 — XAPT Corporation, a leading global Microsoft Dynamics provider, today announced the successful “Go-Live” of their ‘NAXT – Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers’ DMS solution at South America Caterpillar dealer H. Petersen.

H. Petersen, the exclusive Caterpillar dealer in Paraguay since 1931, made the decision to deploy the 160 user Dealer Management Solution (DMS), Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers, in all 4 of their dealerships to meet the growing demands of their business and customers.

In June of 2015, H. Petersen re-started their implementation deployment utilizing XAPT’s SEAL rapid implementation product and was able to go live on the fully integrated ‘end-to-end’ DMS solution in just six short months. SEAL incorporates world-class industry software that has been pre-configured, with proven best practices and predefined methodology. A winning combination—that benefits XAPT customers by minimizing project risks while speeding up the implementation and reducing project costs.

“We are pleased to partner with H. Petersen on this important initiative,” said Daniel Énekes, Chief Executive Officer, XAPT Corporation. “The H. Petersen partnership is a significant one for XAPT. Not only does it represent our first Caterpillar dealership live on our solution in Latin American, but also our first completed implementation utilizing our “drop-in” solution SEAL.” Énekes continues, “Many dealers will be surprised to hear that we were able to implement such a complex, end-to-end ERP solution in just six months. We were only able to achieve this because we started with a mature solution and implemented it using our proven methodology”.

Juan H. Petersen, President of H. Petersen, added, “Microsoft Dynamics AX is a proven tool tailored to our today’s needs, providing us with an efficient and integrated platform to run our entire business. It allows us to remain focused on giving the highest quality experience to our customers. We are proud to have partnered with XAPT to become pioneers in Latin America to launch this Software for Caterpillar Dealers. We are now prepared to move forward to a future of standardized processes with sustainable growth”.

Ralph Hunt, COO of XAPT Corporation, comments, “H. Petersen is such a dynamic and forward-thinking organization; we look forward to building a long-lasting relationship with them as their business solution partner.  We are very proud of what has been accomplished by both the H. Petersen and XAPT Teams. The joint teams commitment to bringing this project to completion both on-time and on-budget is a testament to their talents and dedication.”

Microsoft Dynamics AX for Equipment Dealers streamlines and consolidates a dealer’s computer system requirements on a single platform supporting all departments, including Finance, Accounting, Human Resources, Equipment Sales, Equipment Rental, Parts (new, used and tear-down), Service, and Power Systems. The solution enables improved business process, business intelligence, integrates with Caterpillar systems and is capable of interfacing with many leading OEMs and financial institutions.

######

About XAPT Corporation

XAPT Corporation is a global leading provider of Microsoft Dynamics ERP and CRM business solutions.  XAPT Corporation specializes in Microsoft Dynamics ERP and CRM in the Heavy Equipment Distribution and Automotive industries and provides a full complement of business consulting services, including implementation and integration, globally for mid-size and enterprise organizations. To learn more about XAPT Corporation visit us at www.xapt-dealer.com

For additional information: [email protected]

About H. Petersen

H.Petersen, the exclusive Caterpillar representative dealer in Paraguay, was founded in 1931 by Mr. Haakon Petersen, with the mission of “Serving Paraguay with the best equipment, services, and support.” Throughout its history, H.Petersen has been active in the country’s economic development, contributing directly to technical assistance and supply of equipment to leading industry sectors, such as agriculture, livestock, forestry, construction, public works, large engineering projects, and power generation industries.

For additional information: www.hpetersen.com.py

+1 (305) 744 5901